Term 1 :

Mon 31st Jan- Sun 17th April ( 11 weeks)

Public Holidays: Waitangi weekend 5th – 7th Feb & Easter weekend 15th – 17th April

Term Holiday: Mon 18th April – Sun 1st May (2 weeks)

Term 2:

Mon 2nd May – Sun 10th July (10 weeks)

Public Holidays: Queen’s Birthday Weekend 4th – 6th June & Matariki Holiday 24th June

Term Holiday: Mon 11th July – Sun 24th July (2 weeks)

Term 3 :

Mon 25th July – Sun 2nd Oct (10 weeks)

Term holiday: Mon 3rd Oct – Sun 16th Oct (2 weeks)

Term 4 :

Mon 17th Oct – Sun 11th Dec (8 weeks)

Public Holiday : Labour Weekend 22nd – 24th Oct

Summer Holiday: Mon 12th Dec – Mon 29th Jan ( 7 weeks)